Music News


Sunday, November 14, 2010

Omerta Presents: November 2010 Podcast

All tracks are released on Omerta Records which features all of our hottest artists!

Visit us on the web!


1.Vika Kova & Kasper Kwant - Night Together(Adam Tas Radio Edit)
2.Adam Tas - Without You(Original Mix)
3.Adam Tas - Show Me The Way(C Cole Remix)
4.Cold Concept & Ange - Release Me(Cloudivers Remix)
5.Sound Players feat.Baltica - Coolness(Drunkenstein & Moose Remix)
6.Underlaw - We Are(Original Mix)
7.Alpha Duo & James Kitcher feat. Emma Lock - Beautiful Dream(Adam Tas Remix)
8.Novaline Feat. Anthya - Siren(Original Mix)
9.Tamerlan & DJ Ons - Sea Wind(Original Mix)
10.Alpha Duo Feat. Rhona - No Need To Hide(Original Mix)
11.Fady & Mina - Aviation(Original Mix)
12.Max Stealthy - Pathfinder(Original Mix)
13.Dave Leyrock feat. Ekatherina April - Addiction(Johan Ekman Remix)
14.Thomas DeColita feat.Ameera Ali - Lost Yourself(Johan Ekman Remix)
15.Ahmed Romel - Shuttled(Original Mix)
All Permissions Granted for this Podcast.

No comments:

Post a Comment